Learn more about what we do to be your voice in Sacramento

Welcome to the
California Neurology Society Legislative Committee

CNS Legislative Committee

Johanna Rosenthal, MD 

Specialty Delegate to CMA

Robert Weinmann,  MD

Physician Union Liaison
CNS Past President

Steve Cattolica

Legislative Represnetative

Stella B Legarda, MD

CNS President 2023-2024

Steve Holtz, MD

 Liaison, Neurology on the Hill
CNS Past President

Jeffrey Klingman, MD

Liaison, CMA Board of Trustees
CNS President Elect, 2025-2026


To our 2024 CNS Spring Conference:
"AI and Hot Topics in Neurology"

0 Days
9 Hours
59 Minutes
59 Seconds